Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
EDUSTUS Joukkueenjohtaja Ahtiainen Eija @: eija.ahtiainen@gmail.com
tel:0400730479
EDUSTUS Joukkueenjohtaja Lehtonen Helena @: helena@loistavahelena.fi
tel:
B RINGETTE Joukkueenjohtaja Alanko Sanna @: perhealanko@gmail.com
tel:0405726548
B RINGETTE Joukkueenjohtaja Pesonen Katja @: katjapes@hotmail.fi
tel:
C RINGETTE Joukkueenjohtaja Kari Mona-Lisa @: monalisa.kari@saunalahti.fi
tel:040-7099195
C RINGETTE Joukkueenjohtaja Merikanto Pia @: piamerikanto@gmail.com
tel:0400956348
D RINGETTE Joukkueenjohtaja Kosonen Sari @: sari.kosonen@kolumbus.fi
tel:0405362657
D RINGETTE Joukkueenjohtaja Kyander Anne @: anne.kyander@kolumbus.fi
tel:041 534 2659
E RINGETTE Joukkueenjohtaja Elomaa Katariina @: katariina_elomaa@outlook.com
tel:0400419801
E RINGETTE Joukkueenjohtaja Riikonen Kirsi @: kirsi.riikonen@kolumbus.fi
tel:0407426679
F-G RINGETTE Joukkueenjohtaja Salonen Sirpa @: sirpajsalonen@gmail.com
tel:040 7326 266
F-G RINGETTE Joukkueenjohtaja Westerholm Jyri @: jyri.westerholm@metropolia.fi
tel:040 5032 951
LADYRINGETTE Joukkueenjohtaja Kuvaja Milla @: milla.kuvaja@kotikone.fi
tel:
Ringette
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat