Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Mäkinen Juha 1.juha.makinen@gmail.com 040-1798043
Toiminnanjohtaja Kylmänen Jyrki jyrki.kylmanen@gmail.com 040-865 8758
Junioripäällikkö Järvinen Tytti tytti.jarvinen@juniorihaukat.net 0400 589 579
Junioripäällikkö Mustonen Toni toni.mustonen@juniorihaukat.net 044-717 7651
Valmennuspäällikkö Alakotila Harri harri.alakotila@juniorihaukat.net 044-515 6594
Taloudenhoitaja Bergström Eija eija.i.bergstrom@gmail.com 040 5410376
Huoltopäällikkö Virolainen Pekka family.virolainen@kolumbus.fi 040 590 1563
Joukkueenjohtaja Anttonen Olli olli.anttonen@kolumbus.fi 0407086028
Joukkueenjohtaja Randelin Mari mari.randelin@kolumbus.fi 0407542142
Valmentaja Alakotila Harri harri.alakotila@juniorihaukat.net 044-515 6594
Valmentaja Lehti Anssi anssi.lehti@luukku.com 0400 201006
Valmentaja Saavalainen Timo saavalainen.timo@gmail.com 0405555752
Junioripäällikkö Järvinen Tytti tytti.jarvinen@juniorihaukat.net 0400 589 579
Valmennuspäällikkö Näppä Marko marko.nappa@transval.fi 0400 767 256
Jääurheiluseura Haukat
«  Joulukuu   »
Kategoriat