Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Pääsivusto Joukkueenjohtaja Janhonen Mika @: mika.janhonen@gmail.com
tel:0503217492
A KJT-HAUKAT Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Janhonen Mika @: mika.janhonen@gmail.com
tel:0503217492
A KJT-HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Janhonen Mika @: mika.janhonen@gmail.com
tel:0503217492
C1 KJT-HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Anttonen Olli @: olli.anttonen@kolumbus.fi
tel:0407086028
C1 KJT-HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Hakanen Mika @: mika.hakanen@nordicfirstgoal.com
tel:0400 831 771
D1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Strand Janne @: janne.strand@makelan.fi
tel:050-5545074
D1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Tilus Jussi @: jtilus@suomi24.fi
tel:040-7697724
D2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Luukkonen Ari @: ari.luukkonen@fi.issworld.com
tel:0407526978
D2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Nieminen Petri @:
tel:
E1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Käppi Karoliina @: karoliina.kappi@elisanet.fi
tel:
E1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Mälkki Kari-Matti @: Haukat2007@gmail.com
tel:
E1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Riikonen Jussi @: jussi.riikonen.80@gmail.com
tel:+358407641569
E2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Kakkuri Lasse @: lasse.kakkuri@gmail.com
tel:+358 45 675 3860
E2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Luukkonen Ari @: ari.luukkonen@fi.issworld.com
tel:0407526978
E2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Torvinen Jussi @: torvinenjussi@hotmail.com
tel:040-5937328
F1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Vanhapelto Janne @: janne.vanhapelto@ncc.fi
tel:0440428552
F1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Vesakoivu Juha @: juha.vesakoivu@rth-kaiverrus.fi
tel:0407508662
F2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Koskelin-Laine Taija @: haukat2010@gmail.com
tel:040-5669433
F2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Siren Katariina @: katariina.siren@gmail.com
tel:
Jääkiekko
«  Huhtikuu   »