Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
A KJT-HAUKAT Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Autio Heikki @: heikki1autio@gmail.com
tel:040 860 2402
C1 KJT-HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Anttonen Olli @: olli.anttonen@kolumbus.fi
tel:KJT Haukat C Akatem.
C1 KJT-HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Hakanen Mika @: mika.hakanen@firstgoal.fi
tel:KJT Haukat C SM
D1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Leskinen Mikko @: sledge72@hotmail.com
tel:0505933848
D1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Tilus Jussi @: jtilus@suomi24.fi
tel:040-7697724
D2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Luukkonen Ari @: ari.luukkonen@fi.issworld.com
tel:0407526978
D2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Nieminen Petri @: nieminen.petri@wippies.fi
tel:0504663100
D2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Oikarinen Niina AA+ @: niina.oikarinen@kolumbus.fi
tel:0504409198
D2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Pesu Vili AAA @: vili.pesu@outlook.com
tel:040 5716314
E1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Holopainen Nikke @: haukat2007@gmail.com
tel:
E1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Käppi Karoliina @: haukat2007@gmail.com
tel:
E1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Mälkki Kari-Matti @: Haukat2007@gmail.com
tel:0505119530
E2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Hemminki Juha @: hemminki.juha@gmail.com
tel:
E2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Kakkuri Lasse @: lasse.kakkuri@gmail.com
tel:+358456753860
E2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Luukkonen Ari @: ari.luukkonen@fi.issworld.com
tel:0407526978
E2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Sitolahti Saija @: saija.sitolahti@jarvenpaankukkatalo.fi
tel:0400583872
F1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Vanhapelto Janne @: jvanhapelto@gmail.com
tel:0440428552
F1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Vesakoivu Juha @: juha.vesakoivu@rth-kaiverrus.fi
tel:0407508662
F2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Koskelin-Laine Taija @: haukat2010@gmail.com
tel:040-5669433
G HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Kautonen-Jusslin Jenni @: jennikautonenjusslin@gmail.com
tel:
G HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Santavuori Katariina @: katariina.santavuori@gmail.com
tel:0405496009