Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Pääsivusto Joukkueenjohtaja Anttonen Olli @: olli.anttonen@kolumbus.fi
tel:0407086028
Pääsivusto Joukkueenjohtaja Randelin Mari @: mari.randelin@kolumbus.fi
tel:0407542142
A KJT-HAUKAT Akatemia Joukkueenjohtaja Janhonen Mika @: mika.janhonen@gmail.com
tel:0503217492
C2 KJT-HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Anttonen Olli @: olli.anttonen@kolumbus.fi
tel:0407086028
C2 KJT-HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Hakanen Mika @: mika.hakanen@nordicfirstgoal.com
tel:0400 831 771
D2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Erikkilä Sami @: haukat05@gmail.com
tel:0400 669 436
D2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Strand Janne @: janne.strand@makelan.fi
tel:050-5545074
E1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Liski Marko @: marko.liski@valkeatalo.fi
tel:+358503207889
E1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Nieminen Petri @:
tel:
E2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Käppi Karoliina @: karoliina.kappi@elisanet.fi
tel:
E2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Mälkki Kari-Matti @: Haukat2007@gmail.com
tel:
E2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Riikonen Jussi @: jussi.riikonen.80@gmail.com
tel:+358407641569
F1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Kakkuri Lasse @: lasse.kakkuri@gmail.com
tel:+358 45 675 3860
F1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Luukkonen Ari @: ari.luukkonen@fi.issworld.com
tel:0407526978
F1 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Torvinen Jussi @: torvinenjussi@hotmail.com
tel:040-5937328
F2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Karjalainen Pekka @: pekka.karjalainen@kerava.fi
tel:0403182128
F2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Vanhapelto Janne @: janne.vanhapelto@ncc.fi
tel:0440428552
F2 HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Vesakoivu Juha @: juha.vesakoivu@rth-kaiverrus.fi
tel:0407508662
G HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Koskelin-Laine Taija @: haukat2010@gmail.com
tel:040-5669433
G HAUKAT Joukkueenjohtaja Siren Katariina @: katariina.siren@gmail.com
tel:
Jääkiekko
«  Joulukuu   »